A Public Service Announcement

Posted: February 23, 2009 in Mixed Lollies
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Attention anyone who, like me, compulsively watched Buffy the Vampire Slayer but has only ever glimpsed How I Met Your Mother through random channel-surfing, last-two-minutes-catching or individual episode spruiks. Despite the fact that Alyson Hannigan appears on both shows, I would like to clarify the following:

Adam Busch (Warren on Buffy) has never appeared on How I Met Your Mother. He does, however, bear a striking resemblence to Josh Radnor, who does. So, to reiterate:

this man:

Not Josh Radnor

Not Josh Radnor

is not this man:
Not Adam Busch

Not Adam Busch

That is all.
Comments
  1. Aphasis says:

    Hello, I was thinking exactly the same today which led me to searching on the net for the photos of these two guys so that I could compare their appearances. Then I came upon your blog. Glad to know that I’m not alone on this resemblance thing and also nice to meet another BTVS geek.

    Cheers from Turkey

Leave a Reply

